Tag Archive for Non-Reboot World

Maplestory Black Friday Spell Trace In Non-Reboot World

Spell Trace

According to Maplestory official site, there have a Spell Trace Fever Time Event in Black Friday! Gamers can upgrade their equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event. During the event period, use Spell Traces on your equips will earn higher rates of success!

Event Fever Time: Friday, November 25 to Sunday, November 27.

Regular Rate       Increased Rate
70% scrolls         95% success
30% scrolls         45% success
15% scrolls         25% success
Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

cx_v7v9wqainjrk

Friday, November 25, 2016

PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 26)
AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Nov. 26) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Nov. 26)

Saturday, November 26, 2016

PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 27)
AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Nov. 27) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Nov. 27)

Sunday, November 27, 2016

PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 28)
AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Nov. 28) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Nov. 28)

Join the event and upgrade your equipment, only on this Black Friday! Meanwhile, as one of most reliable mesos online store, Maplestoryer has a big discount for our maplers, all products, such as maplestory 2 mesos, are cheaper than others. We always keep the cheapest price for maplestory 2 mesos in the whole market. What’s more, we will give some discount regularly, you will get the discount code in time if you follow our twitter and Facebook to save more money.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)